I had a profound revelation this past weekend.  The way a dear friend has been treating me lately is exactly the same as the way I’ve been treating myself. (Actually, I’m a little tougher.)

This reminds of the concept that I am at the center of my universe. It is all about me (as it is all about you, too).   I miss the message entirely if I am not in relationship with some one or some thing. Everything I relate to is merely the reflection of what’s going on inside of me. Everything I experience is just a message I’m trying to deliver to myself.

If you want to learn a thing or two about messages, take Wendy Fedan’s tele-class “Closer to God with Signs and Wonders,” starting March 10th.  Click here for more information. (And to see her great site Create-A-Way!)  It looks to be a fun and insightful adventure.  Not to mention an amazing deal!  Get it while you can.

In the meantime, see what messages you can find in your own life. It could be a lyric that jumps out at you from the next song you hear.  The argument you over hear in the grocery store.  When someone doesn’t treat you the way you expected they would. When the milk carton falls to the ground and splashes milk everywhere! It’s all trying to tell you something.

