Dream Boogie with SARK



I just got word SARK is offering her Dream Boogie class again in September!  As regular readers of this Blog know, I am a big fan of SARK and recently took this Dream Boogie class and recommend it highly.

Today, I’d like to offer some of the lingering effects from it, now several weeks out from it.

I have to admit that I have made a lot of progress since then.  There is much forward momentum happening.

Some of the tools I received from the class have been at my fingertips as the need arose. Some have grown broader through use and my tending to them.

I am now using MicroMovement Wheels in my weekly planning.  I choose 8 writing projects to work on, 8 marketing letters to get out, 8 pieces of business to take care of, 8 nurturing things I can do for myself.  This has, in a sense, taken me out from under the “Tyranny of To Dos.”  I don’t have to finish everything in a week’s time, but I know what I need to do. And allowing me to choose, at times, what to do in the moment.  For me, it’s a delicate balance between structure and flexibility and this provides both.

I’m learning, these days, to not only be aware of my energy needs, but using some of the insights I discovered in the class, I can actually manipulate my energy.  At least make up for places that lose energy in a busy week.

These last few weeks have made some deep demands on my time and energy. But I’ve been able to take good care of myself through it.  So I have what I need to keep my head above water and keep moving forward.

“Platforms of Support” are a big piece of this program.  Using SARK’s teachings, I’m finding more and more ways to build my platforms stronger and more supportive.  MicroMovement wheels have come in handy for this process, too.

Over the next few weeks, in preparation of the Fall session, I will highlight a different facet of this class. There are so many, like the Boogie Books, for example.  I have said before – they are worth the cost of admission.  I will be poking into them again and seeing what delicacies I have forgotten about.

There is a strong online community for support and insights that comes with the class. The “Inner Views” with inspiring people, the access to SARK herself. The marvels of the Tel-A-Share classes, that can be accessed from anywhere in the world! The daily practices that have helped me continue to move forward. And more.

If you sign up by August 15th, you get a big discount.  Click here for more information and to register.  It is worth every penny.  More to come . . .

