SARK's Awesome Anytime Adventure

I’ve been feeling a little overwhelmed lately. Worn out from a lot of work and a fair amount of stress. What I could really use is a vacation. Yes, that’s exactly what I need! But, alas, no money and no time for such things.

I tried, once, to imagine a vacation in my head. I wrote in my journal of a long journey down the coast of California, visiting friends and loved ones. Then, I laid myself down on the recliner, put on my blinders to take “off” on my vacation. What happened in my imaginings was more about reclining and listening to the sounds of nature and doing nothing.

Well, SARK, in her inimitable way, has come up with an eProgam called “SARK’s Awesome Anytime Adventure.” She calls it, “a 30-day tour to the most breathtaking destinations within you!”

I checked it out on her web site at:

 

http://www.planetsark.com/AwesomeAnytimeAdventure.htm

 

and it looks exceptionally cool. SARK has designed a fully nurturing way to take a month’s vacation (who has time for that) without leaving your home or your obligations. There are three pieces to it: 1) “Travel Guidebook Pages.” There are samples on the web site with delicious ideas for changing your routine and your perspective. There’s also some of that amazing SARK art, designed to tickle and inspire. 2) “Daily Dot of Inspiration.” An audio of SARK talking SARK-ese. Almost like having her on vacation with you! 3) “Daily Travel Journal” with writing prompts. You can write as little or as much as you want.

This is all at your own pace. From what I can see, it doesn’t take a lot of time and can bring you gallons of refreshment! When you’re done, you get the whole vacation, like a scrap book, with all the pieces in an e-book. 150 pages in various formats. Black and White, too Yes, it would save on ink, but I can’t imagine SARK in black and white!

The cost seems quite reasonable, too. If you sign up today (before the end of October), it’s only $49. After that, it’s $59. Where can you go for that little? If I went further than my neighborhood, $60 would barely cover gas in my fuel-efficient Toyota, not to mention food, etc.

She’s got some other ePrograms that look interesting. “Transformation Experience,” “Juicy Journalling,” and “Magical Journeys.” If it’s with SARK, you know it’s going to be packed with fun and loving!  Check out www.planetsark.com for more information on all these programs and more.

